Food
Leave a Comment

Gluten-Free Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

I love pancakes but over the last couple of years I seem to have developed a sensitivity to gluten which has made me avoid them. I have tried making them with gluten-free flour but they turned out too dense and rather cardboard like. Since I like my pancakes nice n’ fluffy, this was not an option.

Now, finally, after trying many different recipes, this one seems to tick all my boxes. The pancakes are moist and tasty and the crème fraiche mixed with whipping cream and honey is beyond yummy! Adding the blueberries is the final perfect touch but trust me, these pancakes are good all on their own.

Please see recipe here

This entry was posted in: Food
Tagged with: , ,

by

My passion is creating and I love to blend different or unexpected items together. My pages contain the things I love and the things I create. I hope you will enjoy your time here.

Leave a Reply

