Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

The smell of Fall

The smell of Fall is in the air and my friend “Imohtep” is finding the sudden chill quite pleasing.

I love Fall.  Maybe I am biased because I am born in September but it is one of my favorite times of year. I feel like it’s a time for new beginnings.

I also love cocooning with scented candles, knit blankets and twinkle lights….makes me feel all cozy and warm. Not to mention the hot chocolate with whipped cream YUM!

What about you? Do you like the Fall?

This entry was posted in: Uncategorized
Tagged with: , ,

by

My passion is creating and I love to blend different or unexpected items together. My pages contain the things I love and the things I create. I hope you will enjoy your time here.

Leave a Reply

