My New Project: The Nordic Wool Rug from “Pickles”

Creative

I have just been introduced to the website called “Pickles“(what a great name!) and all their gorgeous patterns have my head spinning!

I love knitting with chunky wool but it’s sometimes hard to find patterns that use this type of wool. Unbeknownst to me there was this wonderful website called “Pickles” which has quite a few patterns that call for chunky wool. After much consideration, I think I’m going to make this rug. What do you think?

One thought on “My New Project: The Nordic Wool Rug from “Pickles”

Leave a Reply

